1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
WC
DV
CC
SB
(4)BUF5-2
#14MIA3-3
#11NE2-4
#1NYJ0-7
(1)PIT6-0
(5)BAL5-1
(6)CLE5-2
#7CIN1-5-1
(3)TEN5-1
(7)IND4-2
#5HOU1-6
#4JAX1-6
(2)KC6-1
#15LV3-3
#10LAC2-4
#12DEN2-4
(4)PHI2-4-1
#9WAS2-5
#8DAL2-5
#2NYG1-6
(1)GB5-1
(5)CHI5-2
#16DET3-3
#6MIN1-5
(3)TB5-2
#18NO4-2
#13CAR3-4
#3ATL1-6
(2)SEA5-1
(6)ARI5-2
(7)LA5-2
#17SF4-3

Week Game Date Weekday Time Away Team Home Team
Result
1 2020-09-13 Sunday 1:00 SEA 38
@
ATL 25
Win
Watch
WP
Stats
2 2020-09-20 Sunday 8:20 NE 30
@
SEA 35
Win
Watch
WP
Stats
3 2020-09-27 Sunday 4:25 DAL 31
@
SEA 38
Win
Watch
WP
Stats
4 2020-10-04 Sunday 1:00 SEA 31
@
MIA 23
Win
Watch
WP
Stats
5 2020-10-11 Sunday 8:20 MIN 26
@
SEA 27
Win
Watch
WP
Stats
6 SEA
-- BYE --
7 2020-10-25 Sunday 8:20 SEA 34
@
ARI 37
Loss
Watch
WP
Stats
8 2020-11-01 Sunday 4:25 SF
@
SEA -3
54
+130 -144
9 2020-11-08 Sunday 1:00 SEA
@
BUF
10 2020-11-15 Sunday 4:25 SEA
@
LA
11 2020-11-19 Thursday 8:20 ARI
@
SEA
12 2020-11-30 Monday 8:15 SEA
@
PHI
13 2020-12-06 Sunday 4:05 NYG
@
SEA
14 2020-12-13 Sunday 4:05 NYJ
@
SEA
15 2020-12-20 Sunday 1:00 SEA
@
WAS
16 2020-12-27 Sunday 4:05 LA
@
SEA
17 2021-01-03 Sunday 4:25 SEA
@
SF

All times are Eastern.
Gambling information is from Pinnacle courtesy Sports Book Review.
PFF grades and watching games require a subscription to those services.

RBSDM.com by Ben Baldwin and Sebastian Carl.
NFLGameData.com by Lee Sharpe.
Not affiliated with the National Football League.