1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
WC
DV
CC
SB
(4)BUF5-2
#14MIA3-3
#11NE2-4
#1NYJ0-7
(1)PIT6-0
(5)BAL5-1
(6)CLE5-2
#7CIN1-5-1
(3)TEN5-1
(7)IND4-2
#5HOU1-6
#4JAX1-6
(2)KC6-1
#15LV3-3
#10LAC2-4
#12DEN2-4
(4)PHI2-4-1
#9WAS2-5
#8DAL2-5
#2NYG1-6
(1)GB5-1
(5)CHI5-2
#16DET3-3
#6MIN1-5
(3)TB5-2
#18NO4-2
#13CAR3-4
#3ATL1-6
(2)SEA5-1
(6)ARI5-2
(7)LA5-2
#17SF4-3

Week Game Date Weekday Time Away Team Home Team
Result
1 2020-09-13 Sunday 4:25 ARI 24
@
SF 20
Loss
Watch
WP
Stats
2 2020-09-20 Sunday 1:00 SF 31
@
NYJ 13
Win
Watch
WP
Stats
3 2020-09-27 Sunday 1:00 SF 36
@
NYG 9
Win
Watch
WP
Stats
4 2020-10-04 Sunday 8:20 PHI 25
@
SF 20
Loss
Watch
WP
Stats
5 2020-10-11 Sunday 4:05 MIA 43
@
SF 17
Loss
Watch
WP
Stats
6 2020-10-18 Sunday 8:20 LA 16
@
SF 24
Win
Watch
WP
Stats
7 2020-10-25 Sunday 4:25 SF 33
@
NE 6
Win
Watch
WP
Stats
8 2020-11-01 Sunday 4:25 SF +3
@
SEA
54
+130 -144
9 2020-11-05 Thursday 8:20 GB
@
SF
10 2020-11-15 Sunday 4:25 SF
@
NO
11 SF
-- BYE --
12 2020-11-29 Sunday 4:05 SF
@
LA
13 2020-12-07 Monday 8:15 BUF
@
SF
14 2020-12-13 Sunday 4:25 WAS
@
SF
15 2020-12-20 Sunday 8:20 SF
@
DAL
16 2020-12-27 Sunday 1:00 SF
@
ARI
17 2021-01-03 Sunday 4:25 SEA
@
SF

All times are Eastern.
Gambling information is from Pinnacle courtesy Sports Book Review.
PFF grades and watching games require a subscription to those services.

RBSDM.com by Ben Baldwin and Sebastian Carl.
NFLGameData.com by Lee Sharpe.
Not affiliated with the National Football League.