NFL Game Data Prediction Game

Picks
Results
Leaderboard
Rules

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
WC
DIV
CC
SB
Place Participant Score
1  Ryker Moreau @RMoreau18 0.0
1  Market 0.0
1  Jayce Carr @JayceCarr04 0.0
1  Gerald Bauler @gbauler505 0.0
1  Charlie Schuman @charlieschuman4 0.0
1  PFI @proftblimpact 0.0
1  e-John @Johnnycatz15 0.0
1  Brett Mawhiney @BrettMawhiney 0.0
1  Abe Woycke @abewoycke 0.0
1  Robert Fontelera @fontelera 0.0
1  parker @statsowar 0.0
1  Grayson Brennan @grayson_brennan 0.0
1  Ninjoe @Ninjoe_Gamer 0.0
1  gshosky @gshosky 0.0
1  Mani Puram @mani_puram 0.0
1  Cowboys Stats & Graphics @CowboysStats 0.0
1  Kyle Boller’s Burner @ballinballerr 0.0
1  papa john’s misty @elblancojz 0.0
1  Doug @oOmgEuBqzjv7oKN 0.0
1  Alexander Gattegno 🏳️‍🌈 @a_gattegno 0.0
1  R_avens_Stats @RavensStatsNFL 0.0
1  Derick Oduro @DerickOduro3 0.0
1  Nathan Keiper @RealNateKeiper 0.0
1  Shaun Newkirk @Shauncore 0.0
1  CRAZY @e6djdjsmam 0.0
1  Will Shields @WillShields3 0.0
1  Deryck @DeryckG_ 0.0
1  Computer Cowboy  @benbbaldwin 0.0
1  Lee Sharpe @LeeSharpeNFL 0.0

All times are Eastern.
Prediction game originally designed by Jay Boice and Aaron Bycoffe of FiveThirtyEight.
This implementation developed by Lee Sharpe.
Not affiliated with the National Football League.
NFLGameData.com by Lee Sharpe.