1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
WC
DV
CC
SB
(4)BUF5-2
#14MIA3-3
#11NE2-4
#1NYJ0-7
(1)PIT6-0
(5)BAL5-1
(6)CLE5-2
#7CIN1-5-1
(3)TEN5-1
(7)IND4-2
#5HOU1-6
#4JAX1-6
(2)KC6-1
#15LV3-3
#10LAC2-4
#12DEN2-4
(4)PHI2-4-1
#9WAS2-5
#8DAL2-5
#2NYG1-6
(1)GB5-1
(5)CHI5-2
#16DET3-3
#6MIN1-5
(3)TB5-2
#18NO4-2
#13CAR3-4
#3ATL1-6
(2)SEA5-1
(6)ARI5-2
(7)LA5-2
#17SF4-3

Week Game Date Weekday Time Away Team Home Team
Result
1 2020-09-10 Thursday 8:20 HOU 20
@
KC 34
Loss
Watch
WP
Stats
2 2020-09-20 Sunday 4:25 BAL 33
@
HOU 16
Loss
Watch
WP
Stats
3 2020-09-27 Sunday 1:00 HOU 21
@
PIT 28
Loss
Watch
WP
Stats
4 2020-10-04 Sunday 1:00 MIN 31
@
HOU 23
Loss
Watch
WP
Stats
5 2020-10-11 Sunday 1:00 JAX 14
@
HOU 30
Win
Watch
WP
Stats
6 2020-10-18 Sunday 1:00 HOU 36
@
TEN 42
Loss
Watch
WP
Stats
7 2020-10-25 Sunday 1:00 GB 35
@
HOU 20
Loss
Watch
WP
Stats
8 HOU
-- BYE --
9 2020-11-08 Sunday 1:00 HOU
@
JAX
10 2020-11-15 Sunday 1:00 HOU
@
CLE
11 2020-11-22 Sunday 1:00 NE
@
HOU
12 2020-11-26 Thursday 12:30 HOU
@
DET
13 2020-12-06 Sunday 1:00 IND
@
HOU
14 2020-12-13 Sunday 1:00 HOU
@
CHI
15 2020-12-20 Sunday 1:00 HOU
@
IND
16 2020-12-27 Sunday 1:00 CIN
@
HOU
17 2021-01-03 Sunday 1:00 TEN
@
HOU

All times are Eastern.
Gambling information is from Pinnacle courtesy Sports Book Review.
PFF grades and watching games require a subscription to those services.

RBSDM.com by Ben Baldwin and Sebastian Carl.
NFLGameData.com by Lee Sharpe.
Not affiliated with the National Football League.