1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
WC
DV
CC
SB
Team W-L PD Off Def Team W-L PD Off Def
(2) BUF 13-3 +126 4 14 (4) WAS 7-9 +6 29 3
#18 MIA 10-6 +66 18 6 #11 NYG 6-10 -77 31 16
#15 NE 7-9 -27 21 22 #10 DAL 6-10 -78 25 20
#2 NYJ 2-14 -214 32 27 #6 PHI 4-11-1 -84 30 11
(3) PIT 12-4 +104 17 2 (1) GB 13-3 +140 1 12
(5) BAL 11-5 +165 6 5 (7) CHI 8-8 +2 24 10
(6) CLE 11-5 -11 10 23 #14 MIN 7-9 -45 11 26
#5 CIN 4-11-1 -113 27 25 #7 DET 5-11 -142 20 32
(4) TEN 11-5 +52 2 28 (2) NO 12-4 +145 8 7
(7) IND 11-5 +89 12 9 (5) TB 11-5 +137 5 4
#3 HOU 4-12 -80 9 30 #8 CAR 5-11 -52 19 24
#1 JAX 1-15 -186 28 31 #4 ATL 4-12 -18 16 21
(1) KC 14-2 +111 3 19 (3) SEA 12-4 +88 7 18
#17 LV 8-8 -44 13 29 (6) LA 10-6 +76 23 1
#13 LAC 7-9 -42 14 15 #16 ARI 8-8 +43 15 13
#9 DEN 5-11 -123 26 17 #12 SF 6-10 -14 22 8
Week Game Date Weekday Time Away Team Home Team
1 2020-09-13 Sunday 1:00 PHI 17
@
WAS 27
Loss
Watch
WP
Stats
2 2020-09-20 Sunday 1:00 LA 37
@
PHI 19
Loss
Watch
WP
Stats
3 2020-09-27 Sunday 1:00 CIN 23
@
PHI 23
Tie
Watch
WP
Stats
4 2020-10-04 Sunday 8:20 PHI 25
@
SF 20
Win
Watch
WP
Stats
5 2020-10-11 Sunday 1:00 PHI 29
@
PIT 38
Loss
Watch
WP
Stats
6 2020-10-18 Sunday 1:00 BAL 30
@
PHI 28
Loss
Watch
WP
Stats
7 2020-10-22 Thursday 8:20 NYG 21
@
PHI 22
Win
Watch
WP
Stats
8 2020-11-01 Sunday 8:20 DAL 9
@
PHI 23
Win
Watch
WP
Stats
9 PHI
-- BYE --
10 2020-11-15 Sunday 1:00 PHI 17
@
NYG 27
Loss
Watch
WP
Stats
11 2020-11-22 Sunday 1:00 PHI 17
@
CLE 22
Loss
Watch
WP
Stats
12 2020-11-30 Monday 8:15 SEA 23
@
PHI 17
Loss
Watch
WP
Stats
13 2020-12-06 Sunday 4:25 PHI 16
@
GB 30
Loss
Watch
WP
Stats
14 2020-12-13 Sunday 4:25 NO 21
@
PHI 24
Win
Watch
WP
Stats
15 2020-12-20 Sunday 4:05 PHI 26
@
ARI 33
Loss
Watch
WP
Stats
16 2020-12-27 Sunday 4:25 PHI 17
@
DAL 37
Loss
Watch
WP
Stats
17 2021-01-03 Sunday 8:20 WAS 20
@
PHI 14
Loss
Watch
WP
Stats

All times are Eastern.
Gambling information is from Pinnacle courtesy Sports Book Review.
PFF grades and watching games require a subscription to those services.
NFL Weather information from NFLWeather.com.

Not affiliated with the National Football League.
RBSDM.com by Ben Baldwin and Sebastian Carl.
NFLGameData.com by Lee Sharpe.